CARFAC Manitoba Board of Directors:

Chair:                                Katherine Boyer

Treasurer:                        Alison Davis

Secretary:                         Julianna Zwierciadlowska-Rhymer -


Members at Large: 

Elise Dawson

Joanne Roberts

Chukwudubem Ukaigwe

Avery Ascher



CARFAC Manitoba Staff:

Sarah Fuller - Administrative Coordinator (she/her)

Get in touch with CARFAC Manitoba


Instagram: @carfac_mb


In-Person: The CARFAC Manitoba office is located in room 407 of the Artspace building

Mailing Address:
CARFAC Manitoba
407-100 Arthur Street
Winnipeg MB  R3B 1H3

CARFAC Manitoba is located within Treaty 1 Territory, on the territories of the Anishinaabeg, Cree, Oji-Cree, Dakota and Dene peoples, and the homeland of the Métis Nation.

Subscribe to Our Email List